Ford On Film

Chronicles of a silver screen addict

Mission building-my-life-back-up is go.

A must read for any struggling with depression and negative thoughts at this time.

Naomi Jane

It’s been a fairly busy few weeks with moving house and everything, but I’ve been contacting a few charities nearby to find help and/or volunteering and things.

Yesterday, I met with a lady from a charity and we got chatting. I explained what had happened over the past few months and where I was at with everything. She was really lovely. It’s exciting because it sounds like I can get involved with them and do some creative things again (something I’ve really been missing!). The thing that really came as a surprise to me was when she told me it sounded like I had lots to offer and could really do some things with them. I’m meeting them again on Friday to come up with a bit of a plan of action.

It shocked me how much it hit me when she said I had a lot to offer. I…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

