Ford On Film

Chronicles of a silver screen addict

Ford On Film is now on Letterboxd

As you may have noticed, the blog has been a bit quiet over the last month. Since devoting time to a new creative project, as well as life’s day-to-day problems, I’ve had less time to devote to new blog posts. I like to spend a lot of time on an article or review before I post it, and I’ve not had the energy needed to write anything of great length recently.

However, until I get back to my usual writing habits, you can still find new (albeit short) reviews from me on my Letterboxd account. For those not in the know, Letterboxd is a phenomenal website for noting the films you watch when you watch them, as well as creating lists, writing reviews, and letting others see your viewing habits. If you’re on Letterboxd, or you’re not but want to read newer reviews from me and see the ridiculous amount of films I watch, check it out.

By Harry J. Ford

 

Follow Ford On Film on twitter: @Ford_On_Film

Like Ford On Film on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FordOnFilm/

 

Leave a Reply

